Your direct entry into the digital world of energy procurement

enPORTAL connect

For industry, SMEs & commerce

For more success in energy purchasing for industry, SMEs and commerce

enPORTAL connect is the perfect solution for industrial, medium-sized and commercial companies that consume more than 100,000 kilowatt hours of electricity or gas per year. You benefit from up-to-date energy data, strong competition among 700 suppliers and standardised processes that take stock market developments into account. Plus: a direct line to the energy industry and energy expertise on current market requirements. We offer this combination: Completely digital and customised to your needs. With enPORTAL connect and our personalised customer service, you are ideally positioned to achieve transparency, security and success.

Our services at a glance

Energiemarktplatz Icon enPORTAL connect

Energy marketplace

Our digital energy marketplace is used by more than 700 verified energy suppliers in Germany to provide you with individual offers for electricity and gas. These include all national and regional suppliers and municipal utilities. You benefit from the greatest possible competition in the energy market and receive the best energy price at the time of purchase.

Energieeinkauf enPORTAL connect

Energy purchasing

With enPORTAL connect and a personal account manager, tendering for electricity and gas is done in no time and with a click. An automatic bidder comparison immediately shows the most favourable offer. From the market query to the signing of the contract, all processes take place digitally, resulting in efficiency, labour savings and the best energy prices.

Energiedatenmanagement enPORTAL connect

Energy data management

The implementation and maintenance of your energy data in enPORTAL connect is taken care of by your personal customer support team, which is available to answer all your questions about offtake points, consumption, costs and contracts. Your energy data is updated automatically and is always up to date - linked with current taxes, levies, charges and network fees, you are always ready to procure electricity and gas.

Energiepreisprognose enPORTAL connect

Energy price forecasts

With our Ki-based energy price forecast, you can see on the energy platform today what you would pay for electricity and gas tomorrow. This allows you to quickly plan costs and economics even before the actual procurement and makes it easier for you to decide whether to launch a tender.

Einkaufstrategien enPORTAL connect

Purchasing strategies

Together we develop your appropriate energy purchasing strategy. We adapt the tender to your energy data and the current market requirements and jointly determine the appropriate procurement model: fixed price, spot market, tranche (horizontal or vertical) or portfolio.

Energieexpertise enPORTAL connect Icon

Energy expertise

We have customer and supplier relationships like no other and know at all times what challenges are ahead in the energy market. We know the trends and possible options and let you share the energy expertise of our network with regular breaking news or webinars.

Our energy platform explained in a nutshell!

2023-enPORTAL-Produktbroschüre-Mockup-Cover

enPORTAL connect product brochure

Discover the benefits and services of enPORTAL connect in our product brochure.

Clemens Graf von Wedel Geschäftsführer enPORTAL GmbH

Digitally networked in the energy market

"Success in energy purchasing is only possible with a strong network of verifiable data, market participants and experts - what counts in concrete terms: Keeping consumption data permanently up to date, using competition in the heterogeneous market and observing developments on the energy exchanges at all times. This is exactly what we offer with enPORTAL connect."

Clemens Graf von Wedel, Managing Partner

Use Cases

Heinzler Maschinenbau reduces its energy costs by 9,000 euros with enPORTAL

Challenge

With its ultra-modern machinery, the family business covers all areas of classic mechanical engineering: the range extends from milling, turning, sheet metal production, tube laser cutting to lead casting. A particular strength lies in the production of prototypes. In 2016, Heinzler Maschinenbau needed about 1 million kilowatt hours of electricity and about 2.5 million kilowatt hours of gas per year to produce the parts in its state-of-the-art machinery. As in many medium-sized companies, the managing director himself is still responsible for energy procurement at Heinzler Maschinenbau GmbH. This is because there is a desire for self-determination and cost control. Nevertheless, Robert Heinzler was not fully satisfied with his manual energy procurement, as he describes: "Individual enquiries with energy suppliers were always very time-consuming and tedious." The managing director found that with individual enquiries to a handful of suppliers, he could not take advantage of the great competition in the energy market. He also lacked the feeling of having obtained a good energy price.

Solution and result

Robert Heinzler particularly appreciates the speed and simplicity of enPORTAL connect, which is rounded off with competent advice. What used to take several working days was done in just a few hours. In addition, savings of around 9,000 euros were achieved for electricity and gas in 2018. This is due on the one hand to the efficient online processes and on the other hand to the great competition on the energy marketplace.

HEINZLER_Logo_2010_4c_german

Heinzler Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical engineering

Let us know how we can help you. Get in touch with us now!

Find out more about us and the benefits of enPORTAL connect in a personal dialogue.

Your contact person from our team

Norman Lübeck

Digital sales management

040 – 604 2987-60

connect@enportal.de

Contact now

Flexible appointment

Choose a free appointment directly and ask us your questions in person.

Click on the button below to load the content of Calendly.

Load content

enPORTAL connect booking

Here you can calculate what our service costs and book the contract conveniently online.

  • Welcome to 1
  • Customised offer 2
  • Summary 3

Book now enPORTAL connect for your company!

With just a few clicks, you can view your customised price offer here and conclude the contract with us immediately or have it sent to you by e-mail for you to sign.

Download our white paper on "What role does the networking of players and energy data play in the energy market?" now.

Whitepaper enPORTAL connect Icon

Let us advise you personally!

Do you have any questions? Learn more about us and the advantages of enPORTAL connect in a personal exchange.

Your contact

Norman Lübeck enPORTAL connect

Norman Lübeck

Digital sales management

040 - 604 29 87-60 connect@enportal.de

Flexible appointment

Choose directly a free appointment with our experts and let us advise you personally.

Click on the button below to load the content of Calendly.

Load content

EVU enPORTAL connect

Your free supplier access to enPORTAL connect

Key accounts of energy supply companies can use our enPORTAL free of charge to participate in online tenders for electricity and gas. You can register here:

Name

enPORTAL connect booking

Here you can calculate what our service costs and book the contract conveniently online.

  • Welcome to 1
  • Customised offer 2
  • Summary 3

Book now enPORTAL connect for your company!

With just a few clicks, you can view your customised price offer here and conclude the contract with us immediately or have it sent to you by e-mail for you to sign.

Ihr direkter Einstieg in die digitale Welt der Energiebeschaffung

enPORTAL connect

Für Industrie, Mittelstand & Gewerbe

Für mehr Erfolg beim Energieeinkauf für Industrie, Mittelstand, Gewerbe

Für Unternehmen aus Industrie, Mittelstand, Gewerbe, die mehr als 100.000 Kilowattstunden Strom oder Gas pro Jahr verbrauchen, ist enPORTAL connect genau das Richtige. Sie profitieren von aktuellen Energiedaten, einem starken Wettbewerb unter 700 Versorgern und standardisierten Prozessen, die den Börsenentwicklungen gerecht werden. Plus: Den direkten Draht zur Energiewirtschaft und Energieexpertise zu aktuellen Marktanforderungen. Diese Kombination bieten wir an: Vollständig digital und individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Mit enPORTAL connect und unserem persönlichen Kundenservice sind Sie optimal aufgestellt, um Transparenz, Sicherheit und Erfolge zu erzielen.

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

Energiemarktplatz Icon enPORTAL connect

Energiemarktplatz

Unser digitaler Energiemarktplatz wird von mehr als 700 geprüften Energieversorgungsunternehmen in Deutschland genutzt, um Ihnen individuelle Angebote für Strom und Gas zu machen. Dazu zählen alle überregionalen und regionalen Versorger und Stadtwerke. Sie profitieren vom größtmöglichen Wettbewerb im Energiemarkt und erhalten den besten Energiepreis zum Zeitpunkt des Einkaufs.

Energieeinkauf enPORTAL connect

Energieeinkauf

Mit enPORTAL connect und einem persönlichen Kundenbetreuer ist die Ausschreibung von Strom und Gas in kürzester Zeit und per Klick erledigt. Ein automatischer Bieterspiegel zeigt sofort das günstigste Angebot. Von der Marktabfrage bis hin zur Vertragsunterzeichnung finden alle Prozesse digital statt, was zu Effizienz, Arbeitsersparnis und besten Energiepreisen führt.

Energiedatenmanagement enPORTAL connect

Energiedaten-management

Die Implementierung und Pflege Ihrer Energiedaten bei enPORTAL connect übernimmt Ihre persönliche Kundenbetreuung, die Ihnen bei allen Fragen rund um Abnahmestellen, Verbrauch, Kosten und Verträgen zur Verfügung steht. Ihre Energiedaten aktualisieren sich automatisiert und sind jederzeit aktuell – verknüpft mit aktuellen Steuern, Umlagen, Abgaben und Netzentgelten sind Sie jederzeit zur Energiebeschaffung von Strom und Gas bereit.

Energiepreisprognose enPORTAL connect

Energiepreis­prognosen

Mit unserer Ki-basierten Energiepreisprognose sehen Sie auf der Energieplattform heute schon, was Sie für Strom und Gas morgen zahlen würden. Das ermöglicht Ihnen eine schnelle Kosten- und Wirtschaftsplanung noch vor der tatsächlichen Beschaffung und erleichtert Ihnen die Entscheidung für den Start einer Ausschreibung.

Einkaufstrategien enPORTAL connect

Einkaufsstrategien

Gemeinsam entwickeln wir Ihre geeignete Strategie beim Energieeinkauf. Wir passen die Ausschreibung an Ihre Energiedaten und die aktuellen Marktanforderungen an und bestimmen gemeinsam das geeignete Beschaffungsmodell: Festpreis, Spotmarkt, Tranche (horizontal oder vertikal) oder Portfolio.

Energieexpertise enPORTAL connect Icon

Energieexpertise

Wir haben Kunden- und Versorgerbeziehungen wie kein anderer und wissen jederzeit, welche Herausforderungen im Energiemarkt anstehen. Wir kennen die Trends und möglichen Optionen und lassen Sie an der Energiexpertise unseres Netzwerks mit regelmäßigen Breaking News oder Webinaren teilhaben.

Unsere Energieplattform kompakt erklärt!

2023-enPORTAL-Produktbroschüre-Mockup-Cover

enPORTAL connect Produktbroschüre

Entdecken Sie die Vorteile und Leistungen von enPORTAL connect in unserer Produktbroschüre.

Clemens Graf von Wedel Geschäftsführer enPORTAL GmbH

Im Energiemarkt digital vernetzt

„Nur mit einem starken Netzwerk aus verifizierbaren Daten, Marktteilnehmern und Experten ist Erfolg im Energieeinkauf möglich - was konkret zählt: Verbrauchsdaten permanent aktuell halten, den Wettbewerb im heterogenen Markt nutzen und die Entwicklungen an den Energiebörsen jederzeit zu beobachten. Genau das bieten wir mit enPORTAL connect an.”

Clemens Graf von Wedel, Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Use Cases

Heinzler Maschinenbau reduziert mit enPORTAL seine Energiekosten um 9.000 Euro

Herausforderung

Mit den hochmodernen Maschinenparks deckt der Familienbetrieb alle Bereiche des klassischen Maschinenbaus ab: Das Angebot reicht von Fräsen, Drehen, Blechfertigung, Rohrlaserschneiden bis hin zur Bleigießerei. Eine besondere Stärke liegt in der Fertigung von Prototypen. Für die Produktion der Teile im hochmodernen Maschinenpark benötigte Heinzler Maschinenbau im Jahr 2016 etwa 1 Million Kilowattstunden Strom und ca. 2,5 Millionen Kilowattstunden Gas im Jahr. Wie in vielen mittelständischen Betrieben ist bei der Heinzler Maschinenbau GmbH noch der Geschäftsführer selbst für die Energiebeschaffung zuständig. Das liegt daran, dass der Wunsch nach Selbstbestimmung und Kostenkontrolle vorliegt. Dennoch war Robert Heinzler mit seiner händischen Energiebeschaffung nicht vollends zufrieden, wie er beschreibt: „Einzelne Anfragen bei Energieversorgern waren immer sehr zeitaufwendig und mühsam.“ Der Geschäftsführer stellte fest, dass er mit individuellen Anfragen bei einer Handvoll Versorgern nicht den großen Wettbewerb im Energiemarkt nutzen konnte. Ihm fehlte zudem das Gefühl, einen guten Energiepreis erzielt zu haben.

Lösung und Ergebnis

Robert Heinzler schätzt an enPORTAL connect insbesondere die Schnelligkeit und Einfachheit, die mit kompetenter Beratung abgerundet wird. Das, was früher mehrere Arbeitstage dauerte, war in wenigen Stunden erledigt. Zudem konnte für das Jahr 2018 eine Ersparnis von rund 9.000 Euro für Strom und Gas erzielt werden. Das ist zum einen den effizienten Onlineprozessen, zum anderen dem großen Wettbewerb auf dem Energiemarktplatz zu verdanken.

HEINZLER_Logo_2010_4c_german

Heinzler Maschinenbau

Maschinenbau

Lassen Sie uns wissen, wie wir Ihnen helfen können. Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt!

Erfahren Sie mehr über uns und die Vorteile von enPORTAL connect im persönlichen Austausch.

Ihr Ansprechpartner aus unserem Team

Norman Lübeck

Digitales Vertriebsmanagement

040 – 604 2987-60

connect@enportal.de

Jetzt kontaktieren

Flexible Terminvereinbarung

Wählen Sie direkt einen freien Termin und stellen Sie uns persönlich Ihre Fragen.

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von Calendly zu laden.

Inhalt laden

enPORTAL connect buchen

Hier können Sie berechnen, was unser Service kostet und den Vertrag bequem online buchen.

  • Willkommen 1
  • Individuelles Angebot 2
  • Zusammenfassung 3

Buchen Sie jetzt enPORTAL connect für Ihr Unternehmen!

Mit wenigen Klicks können Sie hier Ihr individuelles Preisangebot sichten und den Vertrag mit uns sofort abschließen oder sich diesen per E-Mail zum Unterschreiben zusenden lassen.

Laden Sie jetzt unser Whitepaper zu "Welche Rolle spielt die Vernetzung von Akteuren und Energiedaten im Energiemarkt?"" herunter.

Whitepaper enPORTAL connect Icon

Lassen Sie sich persönlich beraten!

Sie haben Fragen? Erfahren Sie mehr über uns und die Vorteile von enPORTAL connect im persönlichen Austausch.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Norman Lübeck enPORTAL connect

Norman Lübeck

Digitales Vertriebsmanagement

040 - 604 29 87-60 connect@enportal.de

Flexible Terminvereinbarung

Wählen Sie direkt einen freien Termin bei unseren Experten und lassen Sie sich persönlich beraten.

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von Calendly zu laden.

Inhalt laden

EVU enPORTAL connect

Ihr kostenfreier Lieferantenzugang zu enPORTAL connect

Key-Accounter von Energieversorgungsunternehmen können unser enPORTAL kostenfrei nutzen, um an Online-Ausschreibungen für Strom und Gas teilzunehmen. Hier können Sie sich registrieren:

Name

enPORTAL connect buchen

Hier können Sie berechnen, was unser Service kostet und den Vertrag bequem online buchen.

  • Willkommen 1
  • Individuelles Angebot 2
  • Zusammenfassung 3

Buchen Sie jetzt enPORTAL connect für Ihr Unternehmen!

Mit wenigen Klicks können Sie hier Ihr individuelles Preisangebot sichten und den Vertrag mit uns sofort abschließen oder sich diesen per E-Mail zum Unterschreiben zusenden lassen.