Your direct entry into the digital world of energy procurement

Our product at a glance

Efficient energy platform meets personal energy expertise

Energy. Digital. Networked.

Connect with the pioneer in the energy market

For companies that consume more than 100,000 kilowatt hours of electricity or gas per year, enPORTAL connect is just right. They benefit from up-to-date energy data, strong competition among 700 suppliers and standardised processes that meet stock market developments. Plus: the direct line to the energy industry and energy expertise on current market requirements. We offer this combination: Completely digital and individually tailored to your needs. With enPORTAL connect and our personal customer service, you are optimally positioned to achieve transparency, security and success.

enPORTAL connect Kostenübersicht Visual Energieplattform

An energy platform for your entire energy data management

Complete and correct energy data are the prerequisite for optimal energy purchasing in any market situation. We take care of the automated updating and link your consumption data with current taxes, levies, charges and grid fees. You keep an eye on your consumption points, consumption, costs and contracts and are ready to purchase electricity and gas at any time. Cost forecasts, business planning and invoice verification are quick and easy with a click.

enPORTAL connect Ausschreibung Visual Energieplattform

Strategy, purchasing and forecasts - individual and digital

Together we develop your purchasing strategy. We adapt the tender to your energy data and the current market requirements and determine the appropriate procurement model, such as fixed price, tranche (horizontal or vertical), spot market or portfolio. With our AI-based energy price forecasts, you can see daily what you would pay for electricity and gas if you were to tender. This enables economic planning even before procurement. Our energy marketplace with over 700 verified energy suppliers ensures maximum competition. The entire procurement process up to the signing of the contract takes place digitally and in the shortest possible time, resulting in efficiency and the best energy prices at the time of tendering.

enPORTAL connect at a glance

Energiemarktplatz enPORTAL connect

Energy marketplace

Maximum competition among 700 audited energy suppliers

Energieeinkauf enPORTAL connect

Energy purchasing

Digital processes from market enquiry to contract signing

Energiedatenmanagement enPORTAL connect

Energy data management

Tapping points, consumption, costs and contracts up to date at all times

Energiepreisprognose enPORTAL connect

Energy price forecasts

Daily energy price forecasts enable cost planning

Einkaufstrategien enPORTAL connect

Purchasing strategies

Fixed price, tranche, spot market or portfolio - the right strategy for you

Energieexpertise enPORTAL connect

Energy expertise

We have customer and supplier relationships like no other.

/
enPORTAL connect Leistungen Energieeinkauf

Let's connect!

Book enPORTAL connect conveniently online. Enter your consumption data and find out immediately how much you pay per year for our energy platform and customer service. The costs vary depending on the number of consumption points and the amount of energy. We will support you personally and individually every step of the way after booking.

enPORTAL connect booking

Here you can calculate what our service costs and book the contract conveniently online.

  • Welcome to 1
  • Customised offer 2
  • Summary 3

Book now enPORTAL connect for your company!

With just a few clicks, you can view your customised price offer here and conclude the contract with us immediately or have it sent to you by e-mail for you to sign.

Use Cases

Energy purchase per click

Fraenkische_Rohrwerke-black-white

Challenge

"Gas was negotiated directly with the individual energy suppliers. The load profiles, consumption points and consumption quantities were sent to different suppliers and final negotiations were carried out based on the results. That took about four weeks," says Holger Leschinski. The electricity purchase was similar: "In preparation, a few energy suppliers were asked for an offer and the different energy prices were painstakingly evaluated and compared. The effort was more manageable, but it also took two weeks," adds the energy buyer. He wished for faster processes and greater competition among the suppliers, because: The prices for electricity and gas are traded daily on the stock exchange. The longer the commitment periods, the fewer favourable market opportunities can be seized.

Solution

FRÄNKISCHE has been an enPORTAL customer since February 2016. Since all energy data is stored in the cloud, the purchasing manager can contact up to 620 suppliers at short notice via the online portal when market conditions are good. 24 hours later, the offers are available, which are clearly displayed in the automatically generated bidder comparison list. It can be seen at a glance which supplier offers the best energy price. After a two-hour binding period, the contract can be concluded. "It's easy to get an overview of the offers and the price difference is shown to me immediately. From our side, there is little effort behind it and it goes quickly," says Holger Leschinski.

Fraenkische_Logo-NEW

Holger Leschinski

Former Head of Purchasing, Fränkische Rohrwerke

Norman Lübeck enPORTAL connect

Let us advise you personally

Your contact

Norman Lübeck

Digital sales management

How enPORTAL connect works

Service online buchen enPORTAL connect

Book service online

Energiedaten enPORTAL connect

Provide energy data

Einrichtung enPORTAL connect

Setting up the collection points

Loslegen enPORTAL connect

Directly
get started

Let us advise you personally!

Do you have any questions? Learn more about us and the advantages of enPORTAL connect in a personal exchange.

Your contact

Norman Lübeck enPORTAL connect

Norman Lübeck

Digital sales management

040 - 604 29 87-60 connect@enportal.de

Flexible appointment

Choose directly a free appointment with our experts and let us advise you personally.

Click on the button below to load the content of Calendly.

Load content

EVU enPORTAL connect

Your free supplier access to enPORTAL connect

Key accounts of energy supply companies can use our enPORTAL free of charge to participate in online tenders for electricity and gas. You can register here:

Name

enPORTAL connect booking

Here you can calculate what our service costs and book the contract conveniently online.

  • Welcome to 1
  • Customised offer 2
  • Summary 3

Book now enPORTAL connect for your company!

With just a few clicks, you can view your customised price offer here and conclude the contract with us immediately or have it sent to you by e-mail for you to sign.

Ihr direkter Einstieg in die digitale Welt der Energiebeschaffung

Unser Produkt in der Übersicht

Effiziente Energieplattform trifft auf persönliche Energieexpertise

Energie. Digital. Vernetzt.

Verbinden Sie sich mit dem Pionier im Energiemarkt

Für Unternehmen, die mehr als 100.000 Kilowattstunden Strom oder Gas pro Jahr verbrauchen, ist enPORTAL connect genau das Richtige. Sie profitieren von aktuellen Energiedaten, einem starken Wettbewerb unter 700 Versorgern und standardisierten Prozessen, die den Börsenentwicklungen gerecht werden. Plus: Den direkten Draht zur Energiewirtschaft und Energieexpertise zu aktuellen Marktanforderungen. Diese Kombination bieten wir an: Vollständig digital und individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Mit enPORTAL connect und unserem persönlichen Kundenservice sind Sie optimal aufgestellt, um Transparenz, Sicherheit und Erfolge zu erzielen.

enPORTAL connect Kostenübersicht Visual Energieplattform

Eine Energieplattform für Ihr gesamtes Energiedaten-management

Vollständige und korrekte Energiedaten sind die Voraussetzung für einen optimalen Energieeinkauf in jeder Marktsituation. Wir kümmern uns um die automatisierte Aktualisierung und verknüpfen Ihre Verbrauchsdaten mit aktuellen Steuern, Umlagen, Abgaben und Netzentgelten. Sie behalten Ihre Abnahmestellen, Verbräuche, Kosten und Verträgen im Blick und sind jederzeit zum Einkauf von Strom und Gas bereit. Kostenprognosen, Wirtschaftsplanung und Rechnungsprüfung gehen einfach und schnell per Klick.

enPORTAL connect Ausschreibung Visual Energieplattform

Strategie, Einkauf und Prognosen – individuell und digital

Gemeinsam entwickeln wir Ihre Einkaufsstrategie. Wir passen die Ausschreibung an Ihre Energiedaten und die aktuellen Marktanforderungen an und bestimmen das geeignete Beschaffungsmodell wie z. B. Festpreis, Tranche (horizontal oder vertikal), Spotmarkt oder Portfolio. Mit unseren KI-basierten Energiepreisprognosen sehen Sie täglich, was Sie für Strom und Gas zahlen, wenn Sie ausschreiben würden. Das ermöglicht eine Wirtschaftsplanung noch vor der Beschaffung. Unser Energiemarktplatz mit über 700 geprüften Energieversorgern sorgt für maximalen Wettbewerb. Der gesamte Beschaffungsprozess bis hin zur Vertragsunterzeichnung findet digital und in kürzester Zeit statt, was zu Effizienz und besten Energiepreisen zum Zeitpunkt der Ausschreibung führt.

enPORTAL connect im Überblick

Energiemarktplatz enPORTAL connect

Energiemarktplatz

Maximaler Wettbewerb unter 700 geprüften Energieversorgern

Energieeinkauf enPORTAL connect

Energieeinkauf

Digitale Prozesse von Marktabfrage bis Vertragsunterzeichnung

Energiedatenmanagement enPORTAL connect

Energiedatenmanagement

Abnahmestellen, Verbrauch, Kosten und Verträge jederzeit aktuell

Energiepreisprognose enPORTAL connect

Energiepreisprognosen

Tägliche Energiepreisprognosen ermöglichen Kostenplanung

Einkaufstrategien enPORTAL connect

Einkaufsstrategien

Festpreis, Tranche, Spotmarkt oder Portfolio - die richtige Strategie für Sie

Energieexpertise enPORTAL connect

Energieexpertise

Wir haben Kunden- und Versorgerbeziehungen wie kein anderer.

/
enPORTAL connect Leistungen Energieeinkauf

Let’s connect!

Buchen Sie enPORTAL connect bequem online. Geben Sie Ihre Verbrauchsdaten ein und erfahren sofort, wie viel Sie für unsere Energieplattform und den Kundenservice pro Jahr zahlen. Die Kosten variieren je nach Anzahl der Abnahmestellen und der Energiemenge. Wir unterstützen Sie bei allen Schritten nach der Buchung persönlich und individuell.

enPORTAL connect buchen

Hier können Sie berechnen, was unser Service kostet und den Vertrag bequem online buchen.

  • Willkommen 1
  • Individuelles Angebot 2
  • Zusammenfassung 3

Buchen Sie jetzt enPORTAL connect für Ihr Unternehmen!

Mit wenigen Klicks können Sie hier Ihr individuelles Preisangebot sichten und den Vertrag mit uns sofort abschließen oder sich diesen per E-Mail zum Unterschreiben zusenden lassen.

Use Cases

Energieeinkauf per Klick

Fraenkische_Rohrwerke-black-white

Herausforderung

„Gas wurde direkt mit den einzelnen Energieanbietern verhandelt. Die Lastprofile, Verbrauchsstellen und Verbrauchsmengen wurden an unterschiedliche Anbieter versandt und anhand der Ergebnisse endverhandelt. Das dauerte etwa vier Wochen“, so Holger Leschinski. Der Stromeinkauf gestaltete sich ähnlich: „Zur Vorbereitung wurden wenige Energieanbieter um ein Angebot gebeten und die unterschiedlichen Energiepreise mühevoll ausgewertet und gegenübergestellt. Der Aufwand war zwar überschaubarer, nahm aber auch zwei Wochen in Anspruch“, ergänzt der Energieeinkäufer. Er wünschte sich schnellere Prozesse und einen größeren Wettbewerb unter den Versorgern, denn: Die Preise für Strom und Gas werden täglich an der Börse neu gehandelt. Je länger die Bindefristen, desto weniger können günstige Marktchancen ergriffen werden.

Lösung

Seit Februar 2016 ist FRÄNKISCHE Kunde von enPORTAL. Da alle Energiedaten in der Cloud hinterlegt sind, kann der Einkaufsleiter bei guten Marktbedingungen kurzfristig bis zu 620 Versorger gleichzeitig über das Onlineportal kontaktieren. 24 Stunden später liegen die Angebote vor, die im automatisch erzeugten Bieterspiegel übersichtlich dargestellt werden. Auf einen Blick ist erkennbar, welcher Lieferant den besten Energiepreis gewährt. Nach einer zweistündigen Bindefrist kann der Vertrag geschlossen werden. „Man hat leicht einen Überblick über die Angebote und der Preisunterschied wird mir sofort gezeigt. Von unserer Seite ist wenig Aufwand dahinter und es geht schnell“, sagt Holger Leschinski.

Fraenkische_Logo-NEW

Holger Leschinski

ehem. Leiter Einkauf, Fränkische Rohrwerke

Norman Lübeck enPORTAL connect

Lassen Sie sich persönlich beraten

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Norman Lübeck

Digitales Vertriebsmanagement

So funktioniert enPORTAL connect

Service online buchen enPORTAL connect

Service online buchen

Energiedaten enPORTAL connect

Energiedaten bereitstellen

Einrichtung enPORTAL connect

Einrichtung der Abnahmestellen

Loslegen enPORTAL connect

Direkt
loslegen

Lassen Sie sich persönlich beraten!

Sie haben Fragen? Erfahren Sie mehr über uns und die Vorteile von enPORTAL connect im persönlichen Austausch.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Norman Lübeck enPORTAL connect

Norman Lübeck

Digitales Vertriebsmanagement

040 - 604 29 87-60 connect@enportal.de

Flexible Terminvereinbarung

Wählen Sie direkt einen freien Termin bei unseren Experten und lassen Sie sich persönlich beraten.

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von Calendly zu laden.

Inhalt laden

EVU enPORTAL connect

Ihr kostenfreier Lieferantenzugang zu enPORTAL connect

Key-Accounter von Energieversorgungsunternehmen können unser enPORTAL kostenfrei nutzen, um an Online-Ausschreibungen für Strom und Gas teilzunehmen. Hier können Sie sich registrieren:

Name

enPORTAL connect buchen

Hier können Sie berechnen, was unser Service kostet und den Vertrag bequem online buchen.

  • Willkommen 1
  • Individuelles Angebot 2
  • Zusammenfassung 3

Buchen Sie jetzt enPORTAL connect für Ihr Unternehmen!

Mit wenigen Klicks können Sie hier Ihr individuelles Preisangebot sichten und den Vertrag mit uns sofort abschließen oder sich diesen per E-Mail zum Unterschreiben zusenden lassen.